Holiday Mall Hours
Thursday 24-Nov 6p-11p
Friday 25-Nov 9am to 9pm
Saturday 26-Nov 10am to 9pm
Sunday 27-Nov 12pm to 6pm
Monday 28-Nov 10am to 9pm
Tuesday 29-Nov 10am to 9pm
Wednesday 30-Nov 10am to 9pm
Thursday 1-Dec 10am to 9pm
Friday 2-Dec 10am to 9pm
Saturday 3-Dec 10am to 9pm
Sunday 4-Dec 12pm to 6pm
Monday 5-Dec 10am to 9pm
Tuesday 6-Dec 10am to 9pm
Wednesday 7-Dec 10am to 9pm
Thursday 8-Dec 10am to 9pm
Friday 9-Dec 10am to 10pm
Saturday 10-Dec 10am to 10pm
Sunday 11-Dec 10am to 8pm
Monday 12-Dec 9am to 10pm
Tuesday 13-Dec 9am to 10pm
Wednesday 14-Dec 9am to 10pm
Thursday 15-Dec 9am to 10pm
Friday 16-Dec 9am to 10pm
Saturday 17-Dec 8am to 10pm
Sunday 18-Dec 9am to 10pm
Monday 19-Dec 8am to 10pm
Tuesday 20-Dec 8am to 10pm
Wednesday 21-Dec 8am to 10pm
Thursday 22-Dec 8am to 10pm
Friday 23-Dec 8am to 10pm
Saturday 24-Dec 8am to 6pm
Sunday 25-Dec CLOSED
Monday 26-Dec 9am to 9pm
Tuesday 27-Dec 10am to 9pm
Wednesday 28-Dec 10am to 9pm
Thursday 29-Dec 10am to 9pm
Friday 30-Dec 10am to 9pm
Saturday 31-Dec 10am to 6pm
Sunday 1-Jan 12pm to 6pm
Monday 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday 10:00am to 9:00pm
Saturday 10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Mall Hours may vary from store to store.
Please contact each store directly for their respective hours of operation.

 

 

1850 West Michigan Avenue Jackson MI 49202 |  Ph: (517) 787-1170